Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel to contact us.

Mailing Address

The Play Area Association
P.O. Box 1829
New York, NY 10021

2019-2020 PAA Executive Board

President: Allison Halligan, president@paanyc.org
Vice President: Lauren Chiang, vp@paanyc.org
Secretary: Lisa Dean, secretary@paanyc.org
Executive Advisor / Compliance: Erica Cohen, execadvisor@paanyc.org

2019-2020 PAA Board Members

Art & Reading Chair: Natalie Kim Cheung, Lauren Chaing, Lisa Dean, art@paanyc.org
Community Building Chairs: Ashley McConnell, Sarah Krell, Aya Michaels, community@paanyc.org
Community Service Chair: JoAn Monaco, communityservice@paanyc.org
Dance Chairs: Stephanie Peled (ballet), Pree Kaur Boparai (Kinderdance), dance@paanyc.org
Languages Chair: Ching-Yu Lin, languages@paanyc.org
Membership Chair: Mariel Setton, membership@paanyc.org
Music Chair: Christine Salvatore, music@paanyc.org
Parties Chairs: Imke Ehlers-Surur, Sarah McCash, Darlene Intlekofer, parties@paanyc.org
Play-and-Learn (PAL) Chairs: Samantha Winokur, Stefanie Shoag, pal@paanyc.org
Playgroups Chair: Carrie Creasy, Sarah Krell, playgroups@paanyc.org
Playroom/Woodchips/Room 202 Chairs: Jyoti Mathad, Brian Palmer, Marissa Meredyth, playroom@paanyc.org
Programming Chair: Chad Roth, programming@paanyc.org
Science Chair: Joanna Nowak, science@paanyc.org
Sports Chair: Jane Heaps, rugratsports@paanyc.org
Summer Sports Chairs: Ronnie Fine, Rob Sonn, rugratsports@paanyc.org
Trips Chairs: Cindy Yeoh, trips@paanyc.org
Website Chair: Luis Gonzalez-Silen, webmaster@paanyc.org
Website Content Chair: Sara Kawas, webcontent@paanyc.org