Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel to contact us.

Mailing Address

The Play Area Association
P.O. Box 1829
New York, NY 10021

2018-2019 PAA Executive Board

President: Allison Halligan,
Vice President: Lauren Chiang,
Secretary: Lisa Dean,
Executive Advisor / Compliance: Erica Cohen,

2018-2019 PAA Board Members

Art & Reading Chair: Natalie Kim Cheung,
Community Building Chairs: Ashley McConnell, Sarah Krell, Aya Michaels,
Community Service Chair: JoAn Monaco,
Dance Chairs: Stephanie Peled (ballet), Pree Kaur Boparai (Kinderdance),
Languages Chair: Ching-Yu Lin,
Membership Chair: Mariel Setton,
Music Chair: Christine Salvatore,
Parties Chairs: Imke Ehlers-Surur, Sarah McCash, Darlene Intlekofer,
Play-and-Learn (PAL) Chairs: Samantha Winokur, Stefanie Shoag,
Playgroups Chair: Carrie Creasy,
Playroom/Woodchips/Room 202 Chairs: Jyoti Mathad, Brian Palmer, Marissa Meredyth,
Programming Chair: Chad Roth,
Science Chair: Ching-Yu Lin,
Sports Chair: Jane Heaps,
Summer Sports Chairs: Ronnie Fine, Rob Sonn,
Trips Chairs: Cindy Yeoh,
Website Chairs: Anthony Yuen, Govind Saxena,
Website Content Chair: Sara Kawas,